REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST TASTY VIDEOS PART 11: Stuffed Rigatoni Poppers #tasty #easyrecipes #pasta

885784
188
96289
26.07.2022
Alix Traeger

Alix Traeger

24471543
377000
104
19.07.2016
US
Описание видео:

Кадры из видео
REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST TASTY VIDEOS PART 11: Stuffed Rigatoni Poppers #tasty #easyrecipes #pasta
REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST TASTY VIDEOS PART 11: Stuffed Rigatoni Poppers #tasty #easyrecipes #pasta
REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST TASTY VIDEOS PART 11: Stuffed Rigatoni Poppers #tasty #easyrecipes #pasta
REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST TASTY VIDEOS PART 11: Stuffed Rigatoni Poppers #tasty #easyrecipes #pasta
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Grayce Natalie
2022-08-09 06:34:21

“I was also completely out of ideas.” Ok fair. 🤣

D.H.O.R.K.S
2022-08-09 06:06:37

rigatoni boners hahaha

legendarymythlover
2022-08-09 05:30:20

FIVE HOURS??!?!

Mitchell Bryant
2022-08-09 05:09:40

i mean how many did you have to make i feel like. serving of what like 25-30 doesn’t sounds like it would take that long. still they looked amazing

Rowan Gonzalez
2022-08-09 05:03:33

Bro they played that in my orthodontist office 😭

The Oreo Jedi
2022-08-09 04:47:00

THE HONESTY 🤣🤣🤣❤

aaisha kazi
2022-08-09 04:10:37

SHES SO FUNNY

alien
2022-08-09 03:50:34

she was always my favorite when they has kids describe there dream plate 🥰❤️🫶🏻

Amelia Schwarz
2022-08-09 03:46:25

This has the exact same fundamentals as fried ravioli, which would have been so much easier to make than hand piping pasta for five hours. I'm so sorry for your sacrifice

Jane Smith
2022-08-09 03:31:19

That's something a group should do at least a fun time killer

confused_shark
2022-08-09 02:50:47

i cannot get over the fact that she called them poppers 😭 like does she know what those are-

cha0sc0re
2022-08-09 02:22:58

The second i saw her face i had some major nostalgia from middle school me watching YouTube

Elena Sullivan
2022-08-09 02:01:51

I would say doing this as a sort of ravioli type deal would probably get a similar taste with less work if anyone wanted to try.

poptart
2022-08-09 01:44:48

does ANYONE ELSE think that she kinda sounds like maya hawke...? no? okay just me

Mooney
2022-08-09 01:13:57

It’s practically a egg roll

ur mom
2022-08-09 01:10:28

you think of them urself??

Ruth Bolton
2022-08-09 00:43:03

Stuffed shells or manicotti would work great instead and take much less time.

blueesweater
2022-08-09 00:25:00

started with cannoli end ended up with that

☘︎︎Iᴛᴢ. Sᴜᴋɪ☘︎︎
2022-08-09 00:08:45

At least this wasn’t five minute craft because we all know that that was not five minutes also five minute crafts doesn’t do food videos

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Archive этти Baofeng РГВ Серега влогер как научиться завязать шнурки Эуфратия Киилер اشتريت كل السلايم في مدينتي navalny life cruzeiros para europa 손흥민 골 Жанна Бичевская. аниматор с розовыми волосами speaker Дибала de bruyne cabelo orgânico サマーウォーズ 神曲 ислам итляшев ночь на нервах приходько выступление
Похожие видео
15.12.2015
After watching this, your brain will not be the same | Lara Boyd | TEDxVancouver

After watching this, your brain will not be the same | Lara Boyd | TEDxVancouver

26.01.2022
REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST @buzzfeedtasty videos part 6: LASAGNA DOME #lasagna #cooking #tasty

REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST @buzzfeedtasty videos part 6: LASAGNA DOME #lasagna #cooking #tasty

10.03.2020
Crazy Playgrounds You Won't Believe Exist

Crazy Playgrounds You Won't Believe Exist

08.08.2017
Why You Will Marry the Wrong Person

Why You Will Marry the Wrong Person

21.11.2021
I tested 15 Gadgets from the FUTURE.

I tested 15 Gadgets from the FUTURE.

16.10.2020
NEW Debunking Viral Videos & Content Farms | How To Cook That Ann Reardon

NEW Debunking Viral Videos & Content Farms | How To Cook That Ann Reardon

02.08.2020
Reacting to my EMBARRASSING TikTok’s!

Reacting to my EMBARRASSING TikTok’s!

29.08.2018
BEAT ANY ESCAPE ROOM- 10 proven tricks and tips

BEAT ANY ESCAPE ROOM- 10 proven tricks and tips

09.05.2022
Weirdest Things On Amazon!

Weirdest Things On Amazon!

24.09.2018
Parents & Kids Try Durian Together | Kids Try | HiHo Kids

Parents & Kids Try Durian Together | Kids Try | HiHo Kids

24.05.2019
Can These Chefs Turn This Fairy Drawing Into A Dessert? • Tasty

Can These Chefs Turn This Fairy Drawing Into A Dessert? • Tasty

20.12.2019
I Made Rie a Surprise Birthday Cake! | Alix Traeger

I Made Rie a Surprise Birthday Cake! | Alix Traeger

04.02.2020
Knockoff vs Fjallraven - (FAKE KANKEN) - Fjallraven vs Fancy Forest Backpack

Knockoff vs Fjallraven - (FAKE KANKEN) - Fjallraven vs Fancy Forest Backpack

25.12.2017
Drawabox Lesson 1, Exercise 9: Rotated Boxes

Drawabox Lesson 1, Exercise 9: Rotated Boxes

27.01.2022
Pig Shots Recipe - How to Make Smoked Pig Shots on the Grill - BBQ Appetizers

Pig Shots Recipe - How to Make Smoked Pig Shots on the Grill - BBQ Appetizers

01.04.2022
Chinese Grandmas Try Other Chinese Grandma's Dumplings

Chinese Grandmas Try Other Chinese Grandma's Dumplings