REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST @buzzfeedtasty videos part 6: LASAGNA DOME #lasagna #cooking #tasty

3051144
877
329325
26.01.2022
Alix Traeger

Alix Traeger

24471543
377000
104
19.07.2016
US
Описание видео:

Кадры из видео
REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST @buzzfeedtasty videos part 6: LASAGNA DOME #lasagna #cooking #tasty
REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST @buzzfeedtasty videos part 6: LASAGNA DOME #lasagna #cooking #tasty
REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST @buzzfeedtasty videos part 6: LASAGNA DOME #lasagna #cooking #tasty
REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST @buzzfeedtasty videos part 6: LASAGNA DOME #lasagna #cooking #tasty
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Skye Davis
2022-06-05 03:48:22

Anybody else thinking it's needs more cheese🤔🧀

Sydney Geiger
2022-06-03 20:49:14

YOU WERE MY FAVORITE!! I ONLY WATCHED IT FOR YOU

-MaryLovesToast-
2022-06-03 17:16:36

It looks like a cake

GorkhaGirl🦋
2022-05-30 16:31:29

I dont understand why u call it weird... I usd to love love love those videos. I loved every tasty video u made. Infact i usd to wait for ur video to get posted.... U and rie wer the best.

Tina
2022-05-30 11:20:33

I’m Italian and I’m pissed, but not for the some-shape… the problem is that these are not lasagne, this pasta shape is called “reginette”, lasagne is the flat big rectangular ones

Jellydonut😎#1
2022-05-29 19:06:26

Omg I remember you from that

Cherry Doffizi
2022-05-28 13:14:24

Definitely pissed this Italian off 😒🤨

Pippa Judd
2022-05-28 08:58:42

MOVE UR FRICKIN HEAD

NoodleVR
2022-05-27 15:06:31

"bay-sha-mel sauce" as an Italian it's pronounced "beck-uh-mul"

Md. Abdul Motaleb Faruk
2022-05-27 09:13:23

Hi

Stewie Griffin
2022-05-27 08:04:44

Respectfully, wtf is wrong with people at Tasty, 5 mins craft, porn has better production and story telling. Respectfully.

Really Though
2022-05-27 01:36:33

“Lay-sawn-ya”

sensei ratty
2022-05-26 21:36:49

Lol

Stay&Blink
2022-05-26 18:07:20

This isn’t LASAGNA but is CAGATA in Italian language

Plants
2022-05-26 15:49:01

Dome

elixmalfoy
2022-05-26 12:13:04

As an Italian Yes , you just pissed us off🙂

V Crowley
2022-05-26 05:30:40

To anyone complaining of her saying " Behy-shah-mehl" ... it's cuz it's fucking correct! It's a French word that's the French pronounciation... not the incorrect and bastardized "besh-mel"

Fox lol
2022-05-25 13:29:20

Yoo I used to watch you what made you quit???

Lola
2022-05-25 00:31:30

Looked good until you added that chunky blue Cheese looking stuff

Что ищут прямо сейчас
에이핑크 초봄 Big W5 432 hz music ситуации с супергероями Анзор Урдия трэш обзор фильма атака титанов смольный интервью Демоны Империума sega BS Гальцев Америка VF Глент horror games android musicas para malhar серебряныйдождь мафия твич луана стала королевой я на связи в любой кипиш или праздник
Похожие видео
22.10.2021
REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST TASTY VIDEOS Part 1: Banana Bread on a Stick AKA Banana Corn Dog

REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST TASTY VIDEOS Part 1: Banana Bread on a Stick AKA Banana Corn Dog

01.05.2022
I Turned Myself Into a CAKE

I Turned Myself Into a CAKE

25.10.2021
REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST TASTY VIDEOS Part 2: Chicken Parm Lasagna

REVIEWING MY WEIRDEST TASTY VIDEOS Part 2: Chicken Parm Lasagna

25.03.2022
Cake Magic Decoration Challenge | Crazy Cake Decorating with Jelly vs Chocolate Foods by RATATA

Cake Magic Decoration Challenge | Crazy Cake Decorating with Jelly vs Chocolate Foods by RATATA

13.06.2021
“DANG IT !!” AmyyWoahh TikTok Compilation June 2021

“DANG IT !!” AmyyWoahh TikTok Compilation June 2021

20.04.2022
How To Make The Ultimate Lasagna

How To Make The Ultimate Lasagna

08.02.2019
A Day In My Life with Rie McClenny at BuzzFeed Tasty | Alix Traeger

A Day In My Life with Rie McClenny at BuzzFeed Tasty | Alix Traeger

17.05.2022
Girl ONLY Has FRIENDS On SOCIAL MEDIA, What Happens Next Is Shocking | LOVE XO

Girl ONLY Has FRIENDS On SOCIAL MEDIA, What Happens Next Is Shocking | LOVE XO

10.11.2017
Making Chocolate Croissants: Behind Tasty

Making Chocolate Croissants: Behind Tasty

16.04.2018
100-Layer Lasagna Challenge: Behind Tasty

100-Layer Lasagna Challenge: Behind Tasty

02.08.2021
Making a CAKE of a Hairbrush with 100% Edible Hair

Making a CAKE of a Hairbrush with 100% Edible Hair

24.03.2022
My Coming Out Story | Alix Traeger

My Coming Out Story | Alix Traeger

02.08.2022
what’s for dinner today~?

what’s for dinner today~?

28.03.2022
These Desserts Are A Total Game Changer

These Desserts Are A Total Game Changer

03.12.2021
25 Amazing Dinners From Tasty

25 Amazing Dinners From Tasty

12.04.2022
Chef Mom Vs. Chef Dad Lunch Box Challenge

Chef Mom Vs. Chef Dad Lunch Box Challenge